Board of Directors

Contact
board@madison.iiba.org

Mark Rayha
CUNA Mutual Group President president@madison.iiba.org LinkedIn Profile
Beth McBride-Haydock CUNA Mutual Group Secretary secretary@madison.iiba.org LinkedIn Profile
Tracy Punsel CUNA Mutual Group Treasurer treasurer@madison.iiba.org LinkedIn Profile
Connie Cotter Covance VP Membership Services vpmemberserv@madison.iiba.org LinkedIn Profile
Tim Gjertson CUNA Mutual Group VP Chapter Development vpchapterdev@madison.iiba.org LinkedIn Profile
Leo Moreno American Family Insurance VP Events vpevents@madison.iiba.org LinkedIn Profile
Craig Haydock Wildcard Corp. VP Communications & Marketing vpcommunications@madison.iiba.org LinkedIn Profile
Joe Goss UW-Madison DoIT VP Professional Development & Certification vpcert@madison.iiba.org LinkedIn Profile

IIBA Greater Madison Chapter

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group